Your shopping list has met its match.

Looking for that perfect purse? Looking for those hard to find shoes? Looking for that unique gift that will make your mother-in-law finally accept you? Look no further.


Shopping in Birmingham

Antiques. Boutiques. Those one-of-a-kind finds that you never even knew existed. That’s the way it goes around here: unexpected discoveries around virtually every corner. Each with a story and a charm all its own. Just like Birmingham.

Featured Shopping In Birmingham
Shopping The Summit of Shopping in the South.

From high-end international retail stores to the best in local southern style, the Summit is home to exactly what you’re looking for.

The Summit

Over 1 million square feet of shopping, dining and entertainment conveniently located at the intersection of U.S. Highway 280 and Interstate 459.

Previous Set Next Set
Name Type Phone Neighborhood Website
English Village Shopping Unique Shops MOUNTAIN BROOK www.mtnbrookchamber.org/list/mapview?fl=4
Lane Parke Shopping, Shopping Unique Shops MOUNTAIN BROOK www.laneparke.com/?fs=e&s=cl
Five Points South Entertainment District Shopping (205) 324-8797 SOUTHSIDE www.fivepointsbham.com
Patton Creek Shopping Centers (205) 969-1000 HOOVER/VESTAVIA www.mallscenters.com/malls/alabama/patton-creek-shopping-center
Wildwood Centre Shopping Centers (205) 969-1000 HOMEWOOD www.loc8nearme.com/alabama/homewood/wildwood-centre-shops-and-resturants/6583566/
Brook Highland Plaza Shopping Centers (205) 504-6788 Shelby County www.loc8nearme.com/alabama/birmingham/avenue/1184824/
The Outlet Shops of Grand River Shopping Centers, Shopping Malls (205) 699-3700 TRUSSVILLE/LEEDS/IRONDALE www.shopsofgrandriver.com
What’s On Second Antiques (205) 322-2688 DOWNTOWN www.facebook.com/whatsonsecondbirmingham
Alabama Wine Trail- Shelby Trail Shopping (205) 672-2053 280 www.americaswinetrails.com/wine-trails/alabama-wineries/shelby-trail/
Warby Parker Shopping Unique Shops (205) 847-5198 DOWNTOWN www.warbyparker.com/retail/birmingham/the-pizitz
Sojourns Fair Trade Shopping Unique Shops (205) 323-5680 AVONDALE/CRESTWOOD sojournsfairtrade.com/
Brookwood Village Shopping Malls (205) 871-0406 HOMEWOOD www.shopbrookwoodvillage.com
Pepper Place Saturday Market Shopping (205) 802-2100 LAKEVIEW www.pepperplacemarket.com
Homewood Antiques and Marketplace Antiques, Shopping, Shopping Unique Shops (205) 414-9945 HOMEWOOD www.homewoodantiques.com
Noordermeer Antieks Antiques (205) 871-1161 HOMEWOOD www.noordermeerantieks.com
Alabama Booksmith Bookstores (205) 870-4242 HOMEWOOD www.alabamabooksmith.com
Alabama Peanut Company Shopping (205) 538-7422 DOWNTOWN www.alabamapeanut.com
Reed Books Antiques, Bookstores, Shopping (205) 326-4460 DOWNTOWN www.jimreedbooks.com
Argent Antiques (205) 871-4221 HOMEWOOD www.argentantiques.com
At Home Shopping Unique Shops (205) 879-3510 HOMEWOOD athome-furnishings.com
Stone Hollow Farmstead Shopping Unique Shops (205) 568-7277 www.stonehollowfarmstead.com/pantry.php
On-A-Shoestring Antiques (205) 822-8741 HOOVER/VESTAVIA www.facebook.com/OnAShoestringAntiques
Colonial Promenade at Hoover Shopping Centers (205) 871-0406 HOOVER/VESTAVIA
Crestline Village Shopping Unique Shops MOUNTAIN BROOK mtnbrookchamber.org/list/mapview?fl=3
Mountain Brook Village Shopping Unique Shops MOUNTAIN BROOK mtnbrookchamber.org/list/mapview?fl=2
Avondale Antiques Antiques, Shopping Unique Shops (205) 617-8664 AVONDALE/CRESTWOOD www.avondaleantiques.com
Bama Flea Market and Antiques Antiques (205) 699-2499 TRUSSVILLE/LEEDS/IRONDALE www.bamafleamall.com
The Summit Shopping Centers (205) 967-0111 280 www.thesummitbirmingham.com
Riverchase Galleria Shopping, Shopping Centers, Shopping Malls (205) 985-3020 HOOVER/VESTAVIA www.riverchasegalleria.com
Cute as a Button Productions Shopping Unique Shops (205) 305-8243 TRUSSVILLE/LEEDS/IRONDALE
Tulipano Boutique Shopping Unique Shops MOUNTAIN BROOK www.shoptulipano.com
The Villages of Mountain Brook: English, Mountain Brook and Crestline Shopping MOUNTAIN BROOK mtnbrookchamber.org/villages
Pepper Place Shopping, Shopping Unique Shops (205) 802-2100 LAKEVIEW www.pepperplace.net
Four Seasons Gallery Antiques (205) 803-4059 HOMEWOOD www.4seasonsantiquesandart.com
Greystone Antiques Antiques (205) 995-4773 280 www.greystonemarketplace280.com
Little Professor Book Center Bookstores (205) 870-7461 HOMEWOOD www.littleprofessorhomewood.net
Urban Suburban Antiques (205) 592-0777 AVONDALE/CRESTWOOD www.facebook.com/UrbanSuburbanAntiques
Western Hills Mall Shopping Malls (205) 923-2525 BESSEMER/WEST westernhillsmall.com
Hoover Antique Gallery Antiques (205) 822-9500 HOOVER/VESTAVIA www.hooverantiquegallery.com
Village Firefly Antiques (205) 870-4560 MOUNTAIN BROOK www.thevillagefirefly.com
Vestavia City Center Shopping Centers (205) 972-9669 VESTAVIA
Tricia’s Treasures Antiques (205) 871-9779 HOMEWOOD www.triciatreasures.us
Trussville Antiques & Interiors Antiques (205) 661-9805 TRUSSVILLE/LEEDS/IRONDALE trussvilleantiquemall.com
Trussville Shopping Shopping Centers TRUSSVILLE/LEEDS/IRONDALE www.shoppinnacleattutwiler.com
Soho Retro Antiques (205) 870-7655 HOMEWOOD www.shopsohoretro.com/
Palisades Shopping Center Shopping Centers (205) 879-3040 HOMEWOOD
Levy’s Fine Jewelry Antiques (205) 251-3381 DOWNTOWN levysfinejewelry.com
Lamb’s Ears, Ltd Antiques (205) 802-5700 MOUNTAIN BROOK www.lambsearsltd.com
Hanna Antiques/Books Antiques (205) 323-6036 SOUTHSIDE www.hannaantiquesmall.com
Henhouse Antiques Antiques (205) 918-0505 MOUNTAIN BROOK www.shophenhouseantiques.com
Gardendale Flea Mall & Antique Center Antiques (205) 631-7451 GARDENDALE www.gardendalefleamall.com
Farmers Market on Finley Shopping (205) 251-8737 BESSEMER/WEST www.alabamafarmersmarket.org
Colonial Promenade at Tannehill Shopping Centers (205) 426-7100 BESSEMER/WEST
Christopher Glenn, Inc. Antiques (205) 870-1236 HOMEWOOD www.christopherglennhouseinc.com
Christopher House Antiques Antiques (205) 581-0202 SOUTHSIDE www.christopherhouseinc.com/
Circa Interiors & Antiques Antiques (205) 868-9199 MOUNTAIN BROOK www.circainteriors.com
Architectural Heritage Antiques (205) 322-3538 SOUTHSIDE www.architecturalheritage.com
a.k.a. Girl Stuff Shopping Unique Shops (205) 802-7735 HOMEWOOD akagirlstuff.payscapecommerce.com/