So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INDecember

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


We Dare Defend Our Rights: The Gun Show

Presented by Space One Eleven at Space One Eleven, Birmingham

September 06 - December 27

Space One Eleven presents WE DARE DEFEND OUR RIGHTS: The Gun Show - On display September 6 through December 27, 2019

Anne Arrasmith Gallery at Space One Eleven
2407 Second Avenue North, Downtown Birmingham

Works by Larry Jens Anderson, Derek Cracco, Jen DePlour, Darius Hill, Tom Hubbard, Valerie Mann, Jim Neel, Dread Scott, Kevin Shook and Larry Thompson.

Space One Eleven presents WE DARE DEFEND OUR RIGHTS: The Gun Show - On display September 6 through December 27, 2019

Anne Arrasmith Gallery at Space One Eleven
2407 Second Avenue North, Downtown Birmingham

Works by Larry Jens Anderson, Derek Cracco, Jen DePlour, Darius Hill, Tom Hubbard, Valerie Mann, Jim Neel, Dread Scott, Kevin Shook and Larry Thompson.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 06 @ 10:00 am Tue, Dec 10 @ 10:00 am Wed, Dec 11 @ 10:00 am + 10 more dates and times

Thu, Dec 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Dec 13 @ 10:00 am Tue, Dec 17 @ 10:00 am Wed, Dec 18 @ 10:00 am Thu, Dec 19 @ 10:00 am Fri, Dec 20 @ 10:00 am Tue, Dec 24 @ 10:00 am Wed, Dec 25 @ 10:00 am Thu, Dec 26 @ 10:00 am Fri, Dec 27 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free and open to the public. Gallery hours are from 10 am – 5 pm Tuesday through Friday and by appointment. Please ring the bell if the door is locked.

205-328-0553

Location

Space One Eleven Arrow icon

2409 Second Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Full map and directions Arrow icon