Bring on the new year of events!

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Mercedes-Benz Marathon Weekend
Experience February 10-12, 2023

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


City Center Art Afterschool Classes

Presented by Space One Eleven at Space One Eleven, Birmingham

January 14 - May 15

Registration for our Spring 2023 City Center Art (CCA) afterschool classes is open!

Through our scholarship application, class fees are based on a sliding scale. As a result, families may qualify for free or reduced tuition through the generosity of foundations and private contributors.

Visit our website to register for art classes and find out more about our spring classes and other Arts Education programs.

Registration for our Spring 2023 City Center Art (CCA) afterschool classes is open!

Through our scholarship application, class fees are based on a sliding scale. As a result, families may qualify for free or reduced tuition through the generosity of foundations and private contributors.

Visit our website to register for art classes and find out more about our spring classes and other Arts Education programs.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Feb 08 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 08 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Feb 11 @ 10:00 am + 56 more dates and times

Mon, Feb 13 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Feb 14 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 15 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 15 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Feb 18 @ 10:00 am Tue, Feb 21 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 22 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 22 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Feb 25 @ 10:00 am Mon, Feb 27 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Feb 28 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 01 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 01 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Mar 04 @ 10:00 am Mon, Mar 06 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Mar 07 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 08 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 08 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Mar 11 @ 10:00 am Mon, Mar 13 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Mar 14 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 15 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 15 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Mar 18 @ 10:00 am Mon, Mar 20 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Mar 21 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 22 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Mar 22 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Apr 01 @ 10:00 am Mon, Apr 03 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Apr 04 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 05 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:30 pm Mon, Apr 10 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Apr 11 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 12 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 12 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Apr 15 @ 10:00 am Mon, Apr 17 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Apr 18 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 19 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 19 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Apr 22 @ 10:00 am Mon, Apr 24 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Apr 25 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 26 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Apr 26 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Apr 29 @ 10:00 am Mon, May 01 @ 4:00 pm Tue, May 02 @ 4:00 pm Wed, May 03 @ 4:00 pm Wed, May 03 @ 6:30 pm Sat, May 06 @ 10:00 am Mon, May 08 @ 4:00 pm Tue, May 09 @ 4:00 pm Mon, May 15 @ 4:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

City Center Art 1 (Grades 2-5) - $460, all materials provided City Center Art 2 (Grades 6-8) - $460, all materials provided City Center Art 3 (Grades 9-12) - $490

205-328-0553

info@SpaceOneEleven.org

Ticket Website

Location

Space One Eleven Arrow icon

2409 Second Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Full map and directions Arrow icon