Bill Murray
Chairman
Integral Hospitality Solutions, Inc.

Commissioner Joe Knight
Vice Chairman
Jefferson County Commission

Bruce Limbaugh
Business Alliance Hospitality Representative

Senator Jabo Waggoner
Alabama State Senate

Representative John Rogers
Alabama State House of Representatives

Councilor Wardine T. Alexander
City of Birmingham City Council

Dennis Lathem
Civic Center Authority Board Chairman

Jim Gorrie
Business Alliance Board Chairman

Jennifer Gowers
Central Alabama Hospitality
Attractions & Business Association Board Chairman

Members at Large

Tynette Lynch
Past Chairman
Member at Large

Robert A. Simon
Corporate Realty

Martha Godsey
Secretary/Treasurer

 

2020 Monthly Meeting Dates

JANUARY
Monday, January 27

FEBRUARY
Monday, February 24

MARCH
Monday, March 30

APRIL
Monday, April 27

MAY
Monday, May 18

JUNE
Monday, June 29

JULY
NO MEETING

AUGUST
Monday, August 31

SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 28

OCTOBER
Monday, October 26

NOVEMBER
Monday, November 23

DECEMBER
Monday, December 14