So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


The 24th Annual Sidewalk Film Festival
Experience The 24th Annual Sidewalk Film Festival | August 27-28

Movies, movies, movies....

August 27-28 The 24th Annual Sidewalk Film Festival presented by Regions Bank is back!

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


The Ghost and Graveyards Tour

Presented by Birmingham Historic Touring Company at Birmingham Oddities, Birmingham

July 18 - December 31

The Ghost and Graveyards Driving Tour is our haunted van/bus tour… perfect for those with mobility issues that still want a haunted night out.  We drive you through the night to many sites we usually only talk about.  We view our only Antebellum mansion – Arlington – in the darkness and learn about lost and hidden graveyards, hauntings at our historic theaters and hotels, and enter a historic cemetery to gaze into the shadowy tombs and, perhaps, have something gaze back out at you.

The Ghost and Graveyards Driving Tour is our haunted van/bus tour… perfect for those with mobility issues that still want a haunted night out.  We drive you through the night to many sites we usually only talk about.  We view our only Antebellum mansion – Arlington – in the darkness and learn about lost and hidden graveyards, hauntings at our historic theaters and hotels, and enter a historic cemetery to gaze into the shadowy tombs and, perhaps, have something gaze back out at you.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Aug 12 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Aug 13 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Aug 14 @ 7:45 pm + 139 more dates and times

Mon, Aug 15 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Aug 16 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Aug 17 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Aug 18 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Aug 19 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Aug 20 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Aug 21 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Aug 22 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Aug 23 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Aug 24 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Aug 25 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Aug 26 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Aug 27 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Aug 28 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Aug 29 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Aug 30 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Aug 31 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Sep 01 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Sep 02 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Sep 03 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Sep 04 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Sep 05 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Sep 06 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Sep 07 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Sep 08 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Sep 09 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Sep 10 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Sep 11 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Sep 12 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Sep 13 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Sep 14 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Sep 15 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Sep 16 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Sep 17 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Sep 18 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Sep 19 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Sep 20 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Sep 21 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Sep 22 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Sep 23 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Sep 24 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Sep 25 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Sep 26 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Sep 27 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Sep 28 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Sep 29 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Sep 30 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Oct 01 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Oct 02 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Oct 03 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Oct 04 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Oct 05 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Oct 06 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Oct 07 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Oct 08 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Oct 09 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Oct 10 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Oct 11 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Oct 12 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Oct 13 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Oct 14 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Oct 15 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Oct 16 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Oct 17 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Oct 18 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Oct 19 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Oct 20 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Oct 21 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Oct 22 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Oct 23 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Oct 24 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Oct 25 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Oct 26 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Oct 27 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Oct 28 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Oct 29 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Oct 30 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Oct 31 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Nov 01 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Nov 02 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Nov 03 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Nov 04 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Nov 05 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Nov 06 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Nov 07 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Nov 08 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Nov 09 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Nov 10 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Nov 11 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Nov 12 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Nov 13 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Nov 14 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Nov 15 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Nov 16 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Nov 17 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Nov 18 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Nov 19 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Nov 20 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Nov 21 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Nov 22 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Nov 23 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Nov 24 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Nov 25 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Nov 26 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Nov 27 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Nov 28 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Nov 29 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Nov 30 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Dec 01 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Dec 02 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Dec 03 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Dec 04 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Dec 05 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Dec 06 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Dec 07 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Dec 08 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Dec 09 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Dec 10 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Dec 11 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Dec 12 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Dec 13 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Dec 14 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Dec 15 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Dec 16 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Dec 17 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Dec 18 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Dec 19 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Dec 20 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Dec 21 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Dec 22 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Dec 23 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Dec 24 @ 7:45 pm Sun, Dec 25 @ 7:45 pm Mon, Dec 26 @ 7:45 pm Tue, Dec 27 @ 7:45 pm Wed, Dec 28 @ 7:45 pm Thu, Dec 29 @ 7:45 pm Fri, Dec 30 @ 7:45 pm Sat, Dec 31 @ 7:45 pm - Less dates

Admission

Reservations are available on our website Adult - $50 Children - (7-12) $30

2054402720

tours@bhamhistory.com

Ticket Website