So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama
April 3-5
Experience Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

Barber Motorsports Park
April 3-5

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Smiles For Life

Presented by Dr. Thomas Dudney at Dr. Thomas Dudney, Alabaster

March 05 - June 30

Dr. Dudney is whitening teeth to raise money for seriously ill, disabled, and underprivileged children in Alabama and around the world. 100% of the teeth whitening proceeds will go to children’s charities. Fifty percent of the donations will go to local charity “Smile A Mile” that serves the children of Alabama battling cancer.  The remaining balance goes to “Smiles for Life Foundation” to be distributed to worthy and approved children’s charities across the U.S., Canada and...

[more+]

Dr. Dudney is whitening teeth to raise money for seriously ill, disabled, and underprivileged children in Alabama and around the world. 100% of the teeth whitening proceeds will go to children’s charities. Fifty percent of the donations will go to local charity “Smile A Mile” that serves the children of Alabama battling cancer.  The remaining balance goes to “Smiles for Life Foundation” to be distributed to worthy and approved children’s charities across the U.S., Canada and worldwide.  When you pay for your discounted teeth whitening you’ll write a check directly to the Smiles for Life Foundation, not to the dental practice.

Dr. Dudney is a member of the Crown Council, an alliance of leading-edge dental teams that are passionately committed to promoting oral health,  fighting oral cancer and serving their local communities through charitable work. Since 1998, Dr. Dudney has participated in this whitening for charity fundraiser and The Smiles for Life Foundation has raised over $40 million, benefiting hundreds of children’s charities.

Dr.  Dudney has had a patient-center private practice in Alabaster since 1982 as a general dentist with focus on cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Dudney teaches hands on programs and has presented workshops and lectures at dental meetings and conferences around the world. In addition, he has authored several articles on aesthetic and restorative dentistry. Now is the time to schedule your teeth whitening for a good cause!

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Apr 08 @ 8:00 am Thu, Apr 09 @ 8:00 am Mon, Apr 13 @ 8:00 am + 45 more dates and times

Tue, Apr 14 @ 8:00 am Wed, Apr 15 @ 8:00 am Thu, Apr 16 @ 8:00 am Mon, Apr 20 @ 8:00 am Tue, Apr 21 @ 8:00 am Wed, Apr 22 @ 8:00 am Thu, Apr 23 @ 8:00 am Mon, Apr 27 @ 8:00 am Tue, Apr 28 @ 8:00 am Wed, Apr 29 @ 8:00 am Thu, Apr 30 @ 8:00 am Mon, May 04 @ 8:00 am Tue, May 05 @ 8:00 am Wed, May 06 @ 8:00 am Thu, May 07 @ 8:00 am Mon, May 11 @ 8:00 am Tue, May 12 @ 8:00 am Wed, May 13 @ 8:00 am Thu, May 14 @ 8:00 am Mon, May 18 @ 8:00 am Tue, May 19 @ 8:00 am Wed, May 20 @ 8:00 am Thu, May 21 @ 8:00 am Mon, May 25 @ 8:00 am Tue, May 26 @ 8:00 am Wed, May 27 @ 8:00 am Thu, May 28 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jun 01 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jun 02 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jun 03 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jun 04 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jun 08 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jun 09 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jun 10 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jun 11 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jun 15 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jun 16 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jun 17 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jun 18 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jun 22 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jun 23 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jun 24 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jun 25 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jun 29 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jun 30 @ 8:00 am - Less dates

Admission

$200 for Teeth Whitening. Regular price is $400. Make payments out to Smiles For Life Charity.  $100 of your teeth whitening will benefit Smile A Mile and the remaining balance of  $100 will benefit Smiles For Life Foundation.

205-663-6545

tina@tedudney.com

Ticket Website

Location

Dr. Thomas Dudney Arrow icon

122 7th Avenue Northeast, Alabaster, AL 35007

Full map and directions Arrow icon

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Resources for Travelers.Read More
+