So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INFebruary

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


44th Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Presented by Abroms-Engel Institute for the Visual Arts (AEIVA)... at UAB Abroms-Engel Institute for the Visual Arts (AE..., Birmingham

January 13 - March 14

The 44th Annual Juried Student Exhibition features more than 35 works created by University of Alabama at Birmingham students and selected by guest juror Allyson Comstock.

 

Image: Blind Patriotism by Salma Hernandez

The 44th Annual Juried Student Exhibition features more than 35 works created by University of Alabama at Birmingham students and selected by guest juror Allyson Comstock.

 

Image: Blind Patriotism by Salma Hernandez

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Feb 29 @ 12:00 pm + 12 more dates and times

Mon, Mar 02 @ 10:00 am Tue, Mar 03 @ 10:00 am Wed, Mar 04 @ 10:00 am Thu, Mar 05 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 06 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 07 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Mar 09 @ 10:00 am Tue, Mar 10 @ 10:00 am Wed, Mar 11 @ 10:00 am Thu, Mar 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 14 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Monday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Saturday: Noon to 6:00 p.m. Sunday: Closed

205-975-6436