So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INDecember

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Deck The Ham

Presented by Colonial Brookwood Village at Brookwood Village, Birmingham

December 01 - December 31

Brookwood Village is an official destination for “Deck the Ham” – a contest where local Birmingham artists paint holiday-themed murals on windows throughout Birmingham. Shoppers are encouraged to post a picture with their favorite mural on Instagram using #DeckTheHam to help the judges decide on the winner.

Brookwood Village is an official destination for “Deck the Ham” – a contest where local Birmingham artists paint holiday-themed murals on windows throughout Birmingham. Shoppers are encouraged to post a picture with their favorite mural on Instagram using #DeckTheHam to help the judges decide on the winner.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 06 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 07 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 08 @ 12:00 am + 23 more dates and times

Mon, Dec 09 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 10 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 11 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 12 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 13 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 14 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 15 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 16 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 17 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 18 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 19 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 20 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 21 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 22 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 23 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 24 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 25 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 26 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 27 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 28 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 29 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 30 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 31 @ 12:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free

Location

Brookwood Village Arrow icon

780 Brookwood Village, Birmingham, AL 35209

Full map and directions Arrow icon