So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INAugust

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Yoga Lab at The Pizitz

Presented by The Pizitz Food Hall at Pizitz Food Hall, Birmingham

July 16 - October 29

Join us every Tuesday night at 5:45-6:45 PM for a free community yoga class. All levels welcome! Bring a mat and water (sparkling and still water station located near Ghion.)

Class meets in The Gallery, located across from Ono Poke.

Join us every Tuesday night at 5:45-6:45 PM for a free community yoga class. All levels welcome! Bring a mat and water (sparkling and still water station located near Ghion.)

Class meets in The Gallery, located across from Ono Poke.

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Aug 20 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Aug 27 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Sep 03 @ 5:45 pm + 8 more dates and times

Tue, Sep 10 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Sep 17 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Sep 24 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Oct 01 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Oct 08 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Oct 15 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Oct 22 @ 5:45 pm Tue, Oct 29 @ 5:45 pm - Less dates

Admission

Grab a free ticket from the link.

Ticket Website