So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INJune

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Celebrate America!

Presented by American Village at American Village, Montevallo

June 04 - July 31

Family fun with Pirates, Spies and Paul Revere's Midnight Ride! Our signature summer program runs June 4-July 31 (excluding July 3-5)

Family fun with Pirates, Spies and Paul Revere's Midnight Ride! Our signature summer program runs June 4-July 31 (excluding July 3-5)

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am + 26 more dates and times

Fri, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 25 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 29 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 02 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 06 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 09 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 10 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 11 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 12 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 19 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

10am-4pm Tuesdays-Saturday $5 per person

(205) 665-3535

Location

American Village Arrow icon

3727 Highway 119, Montevallo, AL 35115

Full map and directions Arrow icon