So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INJune

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Crestline Summer Camp

Presented by Crestwood Day School at Crestline Presbyterian Church, Birmingham

June 03 - August 02

A summer camp for elementary-aged students hosted by Crestwood Day School. Each week has a different theme, so choose your weeks based on interest! During the Weird Science weeks, students will do various experiments. For the Nature Study Society weeks, students will do various nature activities and crafts. Versus is a week for recess games and some good ol' competitions. One week is dedicated to Architects and Builders, each day will include a building challenge. Imagination Station is a...

[more+]

A summer camp for elementary-aged students hosted by Crestwood Day School. Each week has a different theme, so choose your weeks based on interest! During the Weird Science weeks, students will do various experiments. For the Nature Study Society weeks, students will do various nature activities and crafts. Versus is a week for recess games and some good ol' competitions. One week is dedicated to Architects and Builders, each day will include a building challenge. Imagination Station is a week geared towards younger kids and involves imaginative play.

Check out the website for all the details and to sign up!

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Jun 18 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jun 19 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 9:00 am + 24 more dates and times

Mon, Jun 24 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jun 25 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jun 27 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 01 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 02 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 03 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 04 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 08 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 09 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 10 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 11 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 15 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 16 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 18 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 22 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 23 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 25 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 29 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 30 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 01 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Camp registration is $99-$115 per week. T-shirts are available for $10. Sign-Up today! https://www.crestlinesummercamp.com/register

nikkikintner@gmail.com

Ticket Website