So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience 2019 SEC Baseball Tournament
May 21-26, 2019

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Ready. Set. Summer. at Bluemercury Birmingham!

Presented by Bluemercury at Bluemercury, Birmingham

May 13 - August 01

Summer is quickly approaching – Stop into your local neighborhood beauty store Bluemercury for all the essentials you need to refresh your summer beauty regimen! On May 13th, Bluemercury will launch their Ready. Set. Summer. program in stores nationwide and online!

Bluemercury Beauty Experts will be standing by to educate customers on how they can incorporate the latest and greatest SPF, bronzers, and self-tanning products into their skincare and makeup routines to achieve their best...

[more+]

Summer is quickly approaching – Stop into your local neighborhood beauty store Bluemercury for all the essentials you need to refresh your summer beauty regimen! On May 13th, Bluemercury will launch their Ready. Set. Summer. program in stores nationwide and online!

Bluemercury Beauty Experts will be standing by to educate customers on how they can incorporate the latest and greatest SPF, bronzers, and self-tanning products into their skincare and makeup routines to achieve their best glow, all while protecting their skin! Customers will also receive the opportunity to test out complimentary deluxe sized samples of new sunscreens and self-tanners when they shop these top brands:

  • La Roche-Posay / Sample: Ultra-Light Sunscreen fluid SPF 60 3ml
  • Soleil Toujours / Sample: Mineral Sunscreen 10 ml
  • Supergoop! / Sample: Everyday Sunscreen 10ml
  • James Read /Sample: Sleep Mask Tan

Ready. Set. Summer will be a destination for customers to learn how to incorporate summer beauty from bronzers and self-tanners to SPFs and travel-must haves into their skincare and makeup routines to look and feel their best all summer long!

Shop Summer Must-haves from Bluemercury’s exclusive brands including:

M-61 PowerGlow® Peel Gradual Tan Pad is an updated take on the brand’s best-selling PowerGlow® Peel, which sells 1 every 8 seconds! This 1-minute, 1-step, gradual tan facial pad is formulated with glycolic and salicylic acid to exfoliate, resurface and firm while building a streak-free, natural tan and overall radiant glow. At-home tanning just got a lot easier. ($32 for pack of 10 and $68 for pack of 30) 

Lune+Aster Fabulous in Five! Makeup Set is perfect for summer travel, featuring an assortment of top-selling vegan and gluten-free beauty essentials to create an effortlessly perfect look in under five minutes. (a $240 value for $98)

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, May 20 @ 10:00 am Tue, May 21 @ 10:00 am Wed, May 22 @ 10:00 am + 71 more dates and times

Thu, May 23 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 24 @ 10:00 am Sat, May 25 @ 10:00 am Sun, May 26 @ 10:00 am Mon, May 27 @ 10:00 am Tue, May 28 @ 10:00 am Wed, May 29 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 30 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 31 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 01 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 02 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 03 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 04 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 06 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 07 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 08 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 09 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 10 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 11 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 12 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 13 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 14 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 24 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 25 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 29 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 30 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 01 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 02 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 03 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 04 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 05 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 06 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 07 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 08 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 09 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 10 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 11 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 12 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 14 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 15 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 19 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 21 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 28 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Location

Bluemercury Arrow icon

200 Summit Boulevard, Suite 200, Birmingham, AL 35243

Full map and directions Arrow icon