So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INJuly

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Talladega Short Track Go Kart Racing

Presented by Talladega Short Track at Talladega Short Track, Eastaboga

July 05 - October 10

Saturday, March 2 - Frost Buster
Friday, April 5 - Season Opener
Friday, April 12 - Full Program
Friday, April 19 - Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel Race
Thursday, April 25 - Full Program; Talladega Race Weekend Special
Friday, May 3 - Full Program
Friday, May 10 - Full Program
Friday, May 17 - Full Program; Kids Candy Drop
Friday, May 24 - TBA
Friday, May 31 - Full Program
Friday, June 7 - Full Program
Friday, June 14 - Full Program
Friday, June 21 - Full Program; Kids Bike & Power...

[more+]

Saturday, March 2 - Frost Buster
Friday, April 5 - Season Opener
Friday, April 12 - Full Program
Friday, April 19 - Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel Race
Thursday, April 25 - Full Program; Talladega Race Weekend Special
Friday, May 3 - Full Program
Friday, May 10 - Full Program
Friday, May 17 - Full Program; Kids Candy Drop
Friday, May 24 - TBA
Friday, May 31 - Full Program
Friday, June 7 - Full Program
Friday, June 14 - Full Program
Friday, June 21 - Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel Race
Friday, June 28 - Full Program
Friday, July 5 - TBA
Friday, July 12 - Full Program
Friday, July 19 - Full Program; Kids Candy Drop
Friday, July 26 - Full Program
Friday, Aug 2 - Full Program
Friday, Aug 9 - Full Program
Friday, Aug 16 - Full Program; Kids Bike & Power Wheel Race
Friday, Aug 23 - Full Program
Friday, Aug 30 - Full Program
Saturday, Sept 7 - Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 13 - Full Program
Friday, Sept 20 - Full Program; Kids Candy Drop
Friday, Sept 27 - Full Program
Friday, Oct 4 - Full Program
Thursday, Oct 10 - Talladega Race Weekend Special

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jul 26 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Aug 02 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Aug 09 @ 5:00 pm + 9 more dates and times

Fri, Aug 16 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Aug 23 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Aug 30 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Sep 07 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Sep 13 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Sep 20 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Sep 27 @ 5:00 pm Fri, Oct 04 @ 5:00 pm Thu, Oct 10 @ 5:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Admission charged.

(256) 831-1413

Location

Talladega Short Track Arrow icon

4343 Speedway Blvd, Eastaboga, AL 36260

Full map and directions Arrow icon