So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Top Events #INJune

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Alabama Splash Adventure

Presented by Alabama Splash Adventure at Alabama's Splash Adventure Waterpark, Bessemer

May 18 - September 02

Alabama Adventure & Splash Adventure, comprised of 89 acres, is both an amusement and water park that delivers wet and dry attractions for one low price. The parks provide numerous slides, thousands of gallons of water, exciting waves, lazy rivers, the Rampage Roller Coaster, and plenty of rides for young and old alike. Visitors can create fun their own way, whether it’s relaxing by the wave pool and enjoying the lazy river or amping up the excitement with monster slides, Mist-ical Maze,...
[more+]
Alabama Adventure & Splash Adventure, comprised of 89 acres, is both an amusement and water park that delivers wet and dry attractions for one low price. The parks provide numerous slides, thousands of gallons of water, exciting waves, lazy rivers, the Rampage Roller Coaster, and plenty of rides for young and old alike. Visitors can create fun their own way, whether it’s relaxing by the wave pool and enjoying the lazy river or amping up the excitement with monster slides, Mist-ical Maze, Laser Maze Challenge or more. Great for the family or a larger group outing.
All guest’s admissions enjoy free parking, free sunscreen, free access to inner tubes and free in-park WiFi. Alabama Adventure & Splash Adventure are located at exit 110 off I-20/59 between Birmingham and Tuscaloosa.
[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Jun 18 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jun 19 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 10:30 am + 54 more dates and times

Fri, Jun 21 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jun 22 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jun 23 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jun 24 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 25 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jun 27 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jun 28 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jun 29 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jun 30 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 01 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 02 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jul 03 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jul 04 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jul 05 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jul 06 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jul 07 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 08 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 09 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jul 10 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jul 11 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jul 12 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jul 13 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jul 14 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 15 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 16 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jul 18 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jul 19 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jul 20 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jul 21 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 22 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 23 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jul 25 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jul 26 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jul 27 @ 10:30 am Sun, Jul 28 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 29 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 30 @ 10:30 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 10:30 am Thu, Aug 01 @ 10:30 am Fri, Aug 02 @ 10:30 am Sat, Aug 03 @ 10:30 am Sun, Aug 04 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 10 @ 10:30 am Sun, Aug 11 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 17 @ 10:30 am Sun, Aug 18 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 24 @ 10:30 am Sun, Aug 25 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 31 @ 10:30 am Sun, Sep 01 @ 11:00 am Mon, Sep 02 @ 10:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Admission charged.

205-481-4750

Ticket Website