So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Start 2019 out right with these awesome events INFebruary!

Events in Birmingham INFebruary

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Faculty Art Exhibition: "Inculcate"

Presented by Birmingham-Southern College at Durbin Gallery of the Doris Wainwright Kennedy Art..., Birmingham

February 08 - February 28

Birmingham-Southern College is hosting the “Inculcate” faculty art exhibition this month. Artists include Steve Cole, Jim Neel ’71, Kevin Shook, Jürgen Tarrasch, and Pam Venz. An opening reception will be held Friday, Feb. 8, from 6-8 p.m. in the gallery.

Birmingham-Southern College is hosting the “Inculcate” faculty art exhibition this month. Artists include Steve Cole, Jim Neel ’71, Kevin Shook, Jürgen Tarrasch, and Pam Venz. An opening reception will be held Friday, Feb. 8, from 6-8 p.m. in the gallery.

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Feb 18 @ 8:30 am Tue, Feb 19 @ 8:30 am Wed, Feb 20 @ 8:30 am + 6 more dates and times

Thu, Feb 21 @ 8:30 am Fri, Feb 22 @ 8:30 am Mon, Feb 25 @ 8:30 am Tue, Feb 26 @ 8:30 am Wed, Feb 27 @ 8:30 am Thu, Feb 28 @ 8:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Feb. 8-28 M-F, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.