So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Some of our best events of the month!

Events in Birmingham INNovember

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Santa's Underground Workshop

Presented by Rickwood Caverns State Park at Rickwood Caverns State Park, Warrior

December 01 - December 23

Enjoy Rickwood Caverns like never before as the cave is transformed into a winter wonderland! Enjoy thousands of bright and vibrant Christmas lights AND visit with Santa!

Enjoy Rickwood Caverns like never before as the cave is transformed into a winter wonderland! Enjoy thousands of bright and vibrant Christmas lights AND visit with Santa!

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Dec 12 @ 2:00 pm Thu, Dec 13 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 14 @ 2:00 pm + 9 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 15 @ 2:00 pm Sun, Dec 16 @ 2:00 pm Mon, Dec 17 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Dec 18 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Dec 19 @ 2:00 pm Thu, Dec 20 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 21 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 22 @ 2:00 pm Sun, Dec 23 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

December 1st- 23rd 2pm-8pm Daily $10 Per Person Children 3 and Under Free

(205) 647-9692

Location

Rickwood Caverns State Park Arrow icon

370 Rickwood Park Road, Warrior, AL 35180

Full map and directions Arrow icon