So many festivals. So little time.

It seems like there’s always something happening here. More big events. More new festivals. More of everything. To the point where you’ll wish you had more time.


Festivals and Events in Birmingham

Birmingham is quickly becoming the go-to festival destination in the Southeast. It’s about music. It’s about art. It’s about film. It’s about food. The festival scene around here is about a lot things, and it’s about time you experienced it for yourself.

Featured Festivals and Events In Birmingham
Experience Some of our best events of the month!

Events in Birmingham INNovember

Previous Set Next Set

Current & Upcoming Events


Puzzling Adventures Scavenger Hunt

Presented by Puzzling Adventures at Birmingham Parking Authority, Birmingham

September 01 - December 31

Puzzling Adventures™ are a cross between a scavenger hunt, an informative self-guided tour, and The Amazing Race®. Each adventure consists of a series of locations that you are guided to where you are required to answer questions or solve puzzles to receive your next instruction.

Participate in a team, as a couple, or individually. Complete the adventure as quickly as possible or meander along aimlessly. The goal is to have fun outdoors, and hopefully learn some interesting things...

[more+]

Puzzling Adventures™ are a cross between a scavenger hunt, an informative self-guided tour, and The Amazing Race®. Each adventure consists of a series of locations that you are guided to where you are required to answer questions or solve puzzles to receive your next instruction.

Participate in a team, as a couple, or individually. Complete the adventure as quickly as possible or meander along aimlessly. The goal is to have fun outdoors, and hopefully learn some interesting things along the way. All you need to play is a mobile device with web access. Register Now!

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Dec 12 @ 9:00 am Thu, Dec 13 @ 9:00 am Fri, Dec 14 @ 9:00 am + 17 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 15 @ 9:00 am Sun, Dec 16 @ 9:00 am Mon, Dec 17 @ 9:00 am Tue, Dec 18 @ 9:00 am Wed, Dec 19 @ 9:00 am Thu, Dec 20 @ 9:00 am Fri, Dec 21 @ 9:00 am Sat, Dec 22 @ 9:00 am Sun, Dec 23 @ 9:00 am Mon, Dec 24 @ 9:00 am Tue, Dec 25 @ 9:00 am Wed, Dec 26 @ 9:00 am Thu, Dec 27 @ 9:00 am Fri, Dec 28 @ 9:00 am Sat, Dec 29 @ 9:00 am Sun, Dec 30 @ 9:00 am Mon, Dec 31 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

8884338966

support@puzzlingadventures.com

Ticket Website

Location

Birmingham Parking Authority Arrow icon

509 17th St N, Birmingham, AL 35203, Birmingham, AL 35203

Full map and directions Arrow icon